Fem's Expriences (with Eldemore)

Share your stories and written works here. Keep all writing user friendly.

Fem's Expriences (with Eldemore)

Postby feming » Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:54 pm

Hi, please call me Fem. I joined Eldemore probably half a year ago, but then forgot about this site. I guess I'll be more active here from now on XD This is my first time actually 'exploring' the site, so I'll be a newb and all :P
I also play Chicken Smoothie, which is really similar to this game. I've seen alot of people who play CS also play this. I also play Animal Jam, Transformice, and Flight Rising too (my username's the same for all of them; just a note if you want to buddy me, I'll most likely not accept unless I know who you are).
I guess this is a place to write down my experiences, troubles, etc. Feel free to view this, feel free to laugh (at me, I won't mind), feel free to share your experiences, feel free to share your thoughts, feel free to do whatever, as long as it follows the forum rules. I guess this is it for my first post/topic on Eldemore. See you around!
Creatures on my hoard list are missing outcomes (after March 2016; list is a WIP)~
Foxalopes <3
feming

Re: Fem's Expriences (with Eldemore)

Postby Sphye » Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:03 pm

Hi, Feming! It's nice to meet you!
Would you like this topic moved to the Introductions board? I can move it pretty easily if you'd like, but if you think it will be most suited to this board later it can be left as-is. ^u^

If you need any help while you're here, please don't hesitate to send a PM to me or another member of our staff. ^u^ I love to help out, so please don't be shy!
I look forward to seeing you around here! I hope you enjoy yourself. ^u^
by ebriose.
"But I still hold out hope that maybe someday
I'll be worth more than all the silence left in my way"

♪♪♪

Postby feming » Tue Sep 22, 2015 7:08 pm