Hair!

A place to chat and discuss anything outside of Eldemore.

Hair!

Postby Sany » Sat Aug 08, 2015 2:21 am

I'm quite obsessed with my hair, so I got curious about the hair of other people on here!
/totally not sounding creepy or shallow here/

I've got blonde hair that reaches my butt currently and it's really thick and just a lot. I'm not great at hair care, but I spend quite some time brushing it and showering takes ages haha, but I lovd it anyway.

What about your hair? Did you dye your hair in a neat color, or have a cool haircut?

F O L L O W lalaY O U R lala D R E A M S

My Hoards
♥ Jackalopes
♥ Stage 1 Otterlings
♥ Cuttlefish
♥ Stage 1 Foo Dogs
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡
lalalalalala
Haiia, I'm your average Eldemore addict!
I love all sorts of art, such as music,
crochet, photography and painting!
In real life, I'm a busy PhD student
and teaching assistent in medical sciences.
Oh, did I mention I'm a total Eld addict? ♥

lalalalalalalalalaT H E Y lala K N O W lala T H E lala W A Y
Sany

Re: Hair!

Postby Sphye » Sat Aug 08, 2015 2:27 am

Your hair sounds really pretty! I know someone whose hair looks like how you describe yours. ^^

My hair isn't dyed right now, although in the past it's been blue, purple, pink, green, most natural shades, and rainbow. It's currently cut short with a side-undercut. I wish I had a picture without my face showing. ^^' It's a medium-dark brown in color, I think.
by ebriose.
"But I still hold out hope that maybe someday
I'll be worth more than all the silence left in my way"

♪♪♪

Postby Symaro » Sat Aug 08, 2015 6:03 am

Short and black. Practicality.

Instruct the children not to dream of toys or sweets.
Instruct them to dream of infrastructure.
Symaro

Postby Scar » Sat Aug 08, 2015 6:13 am

My hair is naturally curly, about mid-back in length(unless it has been straightened, then it can reach the belt-line of jeans and such) and it is a dark, almost coffee-brown color. Though when wet it looks almost black.